Nov 25, 2022
Abstaining from meat, dairy, and eggs during religious holidays has been a tradition for centuries in many religions. In Christianity, for example, during Lent (40 days prior to Easter) and Advent (40 days prior to Christmas), parishioners were forbidden to consume animal flesh as well as as dairy, cheese, and eggs.
Nov 18, 2022
In this special episode, my travel business partner Brighde Reed (of World Vegan Travel) and I chat with some of the travelers from our Tour of Northern Italy trip, called Mountains, Lakes, and Canals. First airing on the World Vegan Travel Podcast, in this special conversation, we hear from our travelers who...
Nov 4, 2022
Last but not least — to use a hackneyed phrase — in our series on horse-related animalogies is our second and last episode on horse-related words: UNBRIDLED ANIMALOGIES. You may be surprised to learn that you've already read TWO equine animalogies in this description.